Archive for January 30, 2008

Welcome Michael to the Slendertone System Abs

To say I was sceptical would probably be an understatement and the shock of the cold pads my skin for first time made me think; was this really for me?

However a week and half in and I’m starting to see the impact of the Slendertone toning belt, I’ve got slightly more definition, at least that’s what I hope it is.

I’m using the Slendertone belt coupled with going to the gym on the other 2-3 days of the week. Hoping to get into shape ready for what I hope will be a warmer summer than we had last year. I have found it useful when I’ve had spare time waiting for dinner to cook, whilst watching television, almost any spare time when not doing anything could be set aside as ‘Toning Time’ and it can all be over in an episode of Eastenders and you feel better for giving your stomach a work out when perhaps we’ve all been guilty of switching off or putting it off to another day. Like anything you have to put the effort in to get the benefit out and you have to discipline yourself into getting into a routine and for a lot of people that is the hardest part and I’m by no means a shining example but it is only half an hour a day and finding it has been easier some days than others.

I shall keep you posted on future news on my Slendertone toning experience

Michael

January 30, 2008 at 9:26 am Leave a comment


Follow Us on Twitter

Categories

January 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Feeds

Pages