Chris starts the Slendertone System Abs Trial for 2008

January 15, 2008 at 12:56 pm Leave a comment

Started with the Slendertone system today whilst at work, feels a little strange putting it on, and getting a few comments from people, but think they are just interested more than anything. Still very keen to find out what this is all about and what results I can get from it.

I am in for a 40 min session at the moment, with the setting at 17. Lets see what happens.

My main reason for using the Slendertone systems is that I have been recommended it by a friend and it can fit in as part of my fitness programme. I am basically trying to loose around 2 stone in weight to help with my sailing (some of the boats I race on have a Max Crew weight), but also wanted to trim up. I use my local gym 3 or 4 times a week but have not been able to do much work on my abs, with the Slendertone system I can aid what other work I am doing in the gym.

I started back at the gym last week (7th Jan), did 3 sessions last week, 2 cardio and 1 weights.

More later

Chris

Entry filed under: Chris's Slendertone Progress, Slendertone System Abs. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

My progress with Slendertone System Mini so far Slendertone System Arms and Abs…the trial begins……..

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Follow Us on Twitter

Categories

January 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Feeds

Pages